Locate a Vet Rep

Locate a Disabled Veteran Outreach Program (DVOP) Specialist or Local Veteran Employment Representative (LVER)


The Employment Specialists at Montana's Job Service offices can assist all Veterans in securing employment and training, as well as refer Veterans to other service providers in both public and private agencies and organizations. Below is a list of contact information for all of Montana's Job Service offices, with specific listings for the DVOP Specialist or LVER as applicable.

Office Locations and Contact Information

DVOP

Dan Altmaier

Billings

655-6065

daltmaier@mt.gov

Caitlin Brandl

Bozeman

582-9219

cbrandl@mt.gov

Mark Gollinger

Butte, Dillon, Anaconda

494-0316

mgollinger@mt.gov

Ross Lukkason

Great Falls

791-5865

rlukkason@mt.gov

Tim Peterson

Hamilton

375-6047

timpeterson@mt.gov

Sarah Dye

Helena

447-3225

sdye2@mt.gov

Keith Davis

Kalispell

758-6264

keithdavis@mt.gov

Shannon Noble

Missoula

542-5754

snoble@mt.gov

LVER

Shannon Kadrmas

Glendive

377-3314

skadrmas@mt.gov

Bill Gilbert

Kalispell

758-6240

wgilbert@mt.gov

DVOP/ISC

Eric Romango

Helena

444-1672

eromango@mt.gov

Other Veteran Staff

John Zurak

Anaconda

563-4124

jzurak@mt.gov

Fred Greco

Cut Bank/Shelby

873-2191

fgreco@mt.gov

Cindy Snyder

Dillon

683-4259

csnyder@mt.gov

Tom Friese

Glasgow

228-3927

tfriese@mt.gov

Bev Hagen

Havre

262-2805

bhagen@mt.gov

Mark Larson

Helena

447-3207

mlarson@mt.gov

Nick Moschetti (temporary)

Kalispell

758-6279

rmoschetti@mt.gov

Kevin Conners

Lewistown

535-1561

kconners@mt.gov

Heather Merritt

Libby

293-6282

hmerritt@mt.gov

Jean Modessette

Livingston

222-8905

jmodesette@mt.gov

Ron Nemec

Miles City

232-8346

rnemec@mt.gov

Patti Patterson

Polson

883-7883

papatterson@mt.gov

Judy Anderson

Sidney

433-1204

chpeterson@mt.gov

Bonnie Haun

Thompson Falls

827-3472

bhaun@mt.gov

Dan Hutchinson

Wolf Point

653-6326

dahutchinson@mt.gov

Montana Director for Veterans’ Employment and Training (DVET)
Daniel Bernhardt  ph: 406-447-3233   email: Bernhardt.daniel.l@dol.gov

Employer Support for the Guard & Reserve (ESGR):
Michael Flaherty ~ Phone: 406-453-7671 or 406-799-6130
Email: mike@gfpaper.com

Veterans Intensive Services Coordinator liaison for VA Vocational Rehabilitation and Employment (VR&E), Chapter 31 Program
Eric Romango ~ Phone: 406-444-1672
Email: eromango@mt.gov

Or Locate a Veteran Employment Representative from other states


Job Service Operations
P.O. Box 1728
Helena, MT 59624
Phone (406) 444-4100
Fax (406) 444-3037