JSEC State Roster


Committee JSEC (Job Service Employers’ Committee) Chair Job Service Manager JSEC (Job Service Employers’ Committee) Coordinator
Billings JSEC Jen Kobza
TKI CNC
Owner/Vice President
2817 City Center Circle, Billings, MT  59101
(406) 839-4337
jkobza@tkicnc.com
Ryan Van Ballegooyen
2121 Rosebud Dr. Stop B
Billings, MT 59102-6295
406-655-6060
rvanballegooyen@mt.gov
Trisha Glen
406-655-6081
tglen@mt.gov
Bozeman JSEC Diane Letendre
DML Human Resources
406-580-4706
diane@dml-hrconsulting.com
Holly Wolfe
121 N. Willson Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-582-9200
Holly.Wolfe@mt.gov
Nancy Axtell
406-582-9200
naxtell@mt.gov
Glasgow JSEC
(Northeast)
Stacey Amundson
City Clerk - Treasurer
City of Glasgow
406-228-2476
jsecglasgow@outlook.com
Colleen Topp
211 N. Central
Sidney, MT 59270
406-433-1204
CTopp@mt.gov
Mike Carney
201 Main St.
Wolf Point, MT 59201
406-653-6342
MCarney@mt.gov
Glendive JSEC Vacant Amy Deines
211 S. Kendrick
Glendive, MT 59330
406-377-3314
AmyDeines@mt.gov
Darla Handran
406-377-3314
dhandran@mt.gov
Havre JSEC Darrel Hannum
48 2nd Avenue #213
Havre, MT 59501
406-265-6933
dhannum@mt.gov
Carol Lamey
160 First Ave.
Havre, MT 59501
406-262-2813
clamey@mt.gov
Carol Lamey
406-262-2813
clamey@mt.gov
Helena JSEC Tom Antonick
Office of Public Instruction
406-444-3161
tantonick@mt.gov
Carol Rule
715 Front St.
Box 201505
Helena, MT 59620-1505 406-447-3200
crule@mt.gov
Scott Laden
406-447-3228
Scott.Laden@mt.gov
(Kalispell)Flathead JSEC Jordan Nelson
406-755-7757
Jordan.nelson@expresspros.com
Laura Gardner
427 First Ave. E.
Kalispell, MT 59901-4937 406-758-6255
lgardner@mt.gov
Amy Deitrick
406-758-6252
Amy.Deitrick@mt.gov
(Libby)Kootenai JSEC/CMT Vacant Johnette G. Watkins- Manager
Job Service Libby
417 Mineral Ave. Suite 4 Libby, MT 59923
406-293-6282 x226
jwatkins@mt.gov
Kari Vanderweel
406-293-6282 X 227
kmartell@mt.gov
Janelle Kimberlin
406-293-6282 X 231
janelle.kimberlin@mt.gov
Shellie Deleo
406-293-6282 X 229
SDeleo2@mt.gov
Teresa Chandler
406-293-6282
Teresa.Chandler@mt.gov
Missoula JSEC Robert Farmer
Clearwater Credit Union
3600 Brooks St
Missoula, MT 59801
406-523-3387
Robert.Farmer@clearwatercreditunion.org
Kelly Deniger
539 S Third St. W
Missoula, MT 59801
406-329-1280
406-218-7483
kdeniger@mt.gov
Deborah Gass
406- 218-7488
dgass@mt.gov
Polson/Ronan(Lake County JSEC) Naomi L. Mock
Mission Mountain Enterprises, Inc.
330 Main St. SW
Ronan, MT 59864
406-676-2563 X113
nmock@mme-mt.org
Erin Krantz
417-B Main St.
Polson, MT 59860
406-883-7881
ekrantz@mt.gov
Lynn Lagerquist
406-883-7882
llagerquist@mt.gov
Kristopher Schock
406-883-7893
kschock@mt.gov
Sidney JSEC Don Smies
Injury Prevention
Specialist/DUI Task
Force Coordinator
406-433-2207
dsmies@richland.org
Colleen Topp
211 N. Central
Sidney, MT 59270
406-433-1204
CTopp@mt.gov
Margie Peterson
406-433-1204
margie.peterson@mt.gov