Disability Resources

Whether you are an Employer or a Job Seeker, if you have questions related to employment and disabilities, contact us for assistance. We can connect you to resources to answer those questions.

Disability Lead Staff

Dave Kelly
Central Office Coordinator
1315 East Lockey Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
P: (406) 444-1630
F: (406) 444-3037

Disability Resource Coordinator (DRC)

Center DRC Address Phone Fax Counties Served
Billings
BillingsJSC@mt.gov
John Keebler
jkeebler@mt.gov
2121 Rosebud Drive, Stop B
Billings, MT 59102-6295
652-3080 652-0444 Yellowstone, Big Horn,
Golden Valley, Stillwater
Mussellshell, Carbon
Bozeman
BozemanJSC@mt.gov
Michele Letendre
mletendre@mt.gov
121 N. Willson
Bozeman, MT 59715-3533
582-9200 582-9210 Gallatin, E 1/2 Madison, Park, Sweet
Grass, S 1/2 Wheatland
Butte
ButteJSC@mt.gov
Brian Tocher
btocher@mt.gov
2201 White Blvd.
Butte, MT 59701-3829
494-0300 494-5481 Silver Bow, NW 1/4 Madison, Deer
Lodge, S 1/3 Powell, S 2/3 Granite
Beaverhead, S 1/2 Jefferson
Cut Bank
CutBankJSC@mt.gov
Fred Greco
fgreco@mt.gov
501 East Main
Cut Bank, MT 59427-3015
873-2191 873-5393 Glacier, Pondera
N 1/8 Teton, Toole
Glendive
GlendiveJSC@mt.gov
Karen Ohlin
KOhlin2@mt.gov
211 S. Kendrick
Glendive, MT 59330
377-3314 :202 377-5831 Dawson, S 1/2 McCone, Wibaux
Great Falls
GreatFallsJSC@mt.gov
Dave Ketelhohn
DKetelhohn@mt.gov
1018 7th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59405-4307
791-5800
TDD 791-5882
791-5889
Hotline: 453-5556
Cascade, W 1/2 Judith Basin,
N 1/2 Lewis and Clark,
SW 1/2 Chouteau, S 7/8 Teton
Havre
HavreJSC@mt.gov
Carol Lamey
clamey@mt.gov
160 First Avenue
Havre, MT 59501-3542
265-5847 265-1386 Hill, Blaine, NE 1/2 Chouteau,
Liberty, Phillips
Helena
HelenaJSC@mt.gov
Melinda Hoskins
MHoskins@mt.gov
715 Front Street
P.O. Box 201505
Helena, MT 59620-1505
447-3200 447-3224 S 1/2 Lewis & Clark,
N 1/2 Jefferson, NE 1/3 Powell,
NW 7/8 Meagher, Broadwater
Kalispell
KalispellJSC@mt.gov
Mark Waugh
mwaugh@mt.gov
427 First Avenue East
Kalispell, MT 59901
758-6200
TDD 758-6224
758-6290 Flathead
Libby
LibbyJSC@mt.gov
Kari Martell
Kmartell@mt.gov
417 Mineral Ave. Suite 4
Libby, MT 59923-1900
293-6282
Hotline: 293-6282
293-5134 Lincoln
Miles City
MilesCityJSC@mt.gov
Jessica Wilhelm
Jessica.Wilhelm@mt.gov
12 North 10th Street
PO Box 1786
Miles City, MT 59301-1786
232-8345 232-6270 Custer, Prairie, Garfield,
Carter, Treasure,
Powder River, Fallon, Rosebud
Missoula
MissoulaJSC@mt.gov
Tom Sullivan
tsullivan@mt.gov
539 S. Third Street W
Missoula, MT 59801
728-7060 721-7094 Mineral, W 1/3 Powell
Polson
PolsonJSC@mt.gov
Martina Nolte
mnolte@mt.gov
417-B Main Street
Polson, MT 59860-0970
883-7880 883-4564 Ravalli, Missoula, N 1/3 Granite
Lake
Sidney
SidneyJS@mt.gov
Judi Anderson
janderson@mt.gov
211 North Central
Sidney, MT 59270
433-1204 433-7453 E 1/4 Roosevelt, Richland
Thompson Falls
ThompsonFallsJSC@mt.gov
Bonnie Haun
bhaun@mt.gov
2504 Tradewinds Way Ste. #1
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
827-3472 827-3327 Sanders
Wolf Point
WolfPointJSC@mt.gov
Dan Hutchinson
dahutchinson@mt.gov
201 Main Street
Wolf Point, MT 59201-1537
653-1720 653-1196 W 3/4 Roosevelt, N 1/2 McCone
Daniels, NW 3/4 Sheridan

 

The Disability Consultant can assist you with information in the following topics:

 

  • Job Listings and Referrals
  • Resume Assistance
  • Community Resource Information
  • Americans with Disabilities Act
  • Resource Library and Computers
  • Child Care Information
  • Labor Market Information
  • Career Exploration
  • Job Search Assistance
  • Career Planning
  • Occupational Training Information
  • Copier, Fax, TTY Services

For additional resources, visit these links: