Disability Resources

Whether you are an Employer or a Job Seeker, if you have questions related to employment and disabilities, contact us for assistance. We can connect you to resources to answer those questions.

Disability Lead Staff

Suzanne Ferguson
Central Office Coordinator
715 Front Street
Helena, MT 59601
P: (406) 447-3237
F: (406) 447-3240

Region 1 - Serving:

Mark Waugh
406-758-6253
mwaugh@mt.gov

Kalispell
427 First Avenue East
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: 406-758-6200
Fax: 406-758-6290

Gary Palmer
406-375-6046
gpalmer@mt.gov

Hamilton
274 Old Corvallis Road, Suite D
Hamilton, MT 59840
Phone: 406-363-1823

Kari Martell
406-293-6282 ext.227
kmartell@mt.gov

Libby
417 Mineral Ave., Ste. 4
Libby, MT 59923
Phone: 406-293-6282

Martina Nolte
406-883-7884
mnolte@mt.gov

Polson
417-B Main St.
Polson, MT 59860
Phone: 406-883-7880

Tom Sullivan
406-542-5759
tsullivan@mt.gov

Missoula
539 S. 3rd St. W.
Missoula, MT 59801
Phone: 406-728-7060

Bonnie Haun
406-827-3472
bhaun@mt.gov

Thompson Falls
2504 Tradewinds Way, Suite 1
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
Phone: 406-827-3472

Fred Greco
406-873-2191
fgreco@mt.gov

Cut Bank
501 East Main
Cut Bank, MT 59427
Phone: 406-873-2191

Sandra Bucher
406-434-5161
mwaugh@mt.gov

Shelby
202 Main
Shelby, MT 59474
Phone: 406-434-5161

Nicole Cosby
406-791-5826
ncosby@mt.gov

Great Falls
1018 7th St. S.
Great Falls, MT 59405
Phone: 406-791-5800

Region 2 - Serving:

Michele Letendre
406-582-9236
mletendre@mt.gov

Bozeman
121 North Willson
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406-582-9200

Brian Tocher
406-494-0307
btocher@mt.gov

Butte
2201 White Blvd.
Butte, MT 59702
Phone: 406-494-0300

Cindy Snyder
406-683-4259
csnyder@mt.gov

Dillon
730 N Montana Ste.#4
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone: 406-683-4259

Sandy Hamlin
406-447-3236
shamlin@mt.gov

Helena
715 Front St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-447-3200

Meagan Lannan
406-222-8904
LivingstonJSC@mt.gov

Livingston
220 E. Park St.
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406-222-0520

John Keebler
406-655-6088
jkeebler@mt.gov

Billings
2121-B Rosebud Drive
Billings, MT 59102
Phone: 406-652-3080

Region 3 - Serving:

Carol Lamey
406-262-2813
clamey@mt.gov

Havre
160 First Ave.
Havre, MT 59501
Phone: 406-265-5847
Dan Bradley
406-535-1565
dbradley@mt.gov
Lewistown
300 First Ave. N.
Lewistown, MT 59457
Phone: 406-538-8701

Shawn Andersyn
406-228-3928
sandersyn@mt.gov

Glasgow
74 4th St. N.
Glasgow, MT 59230
Phone: 406-228-9369

Shannon Kadrmas
406-337-3314 x205
skadrmas@mt.gov

Glendive
211 S. Kendrick
Glendive, MT 59330
Phone: 406-377-3314

Cindy Erickson
406-232-8349
cerickson@mt.gov

Miles City
12 N. 10th St.
Miles City, MT 59301
Phone: 406-232-8340

Judy Anderson
406-433-1204
janderson@mt.gov

Sidney
211 N. Central
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-433-1204

Shawn Andersyn
406-228-3928
sandersyn@mt.gov

Wolf Point
201 Main St.
Wolf Point, MT 59201
Phone: 406-653-1720

The Disability Consultant can assist you with information in the following topics:

  • Job Listings and Referrals
  • Resume Assistance
  • Community Resource Information
  • Americans with Disabilities Act
  • Resource Library and Computers
  • Child Care Information
  • Labor Market Information
  • Career Exploration
  • Job Search Assistance
  • Career Planning
  • Occupational Training Information
  • Copier, Fax, TTY Services

For additional resources, visit these links: