You do not need to enter your current jobs again. Jobs already posted on the old website will remain available until their scheduled closing dates or for up to 30 days, whichever comes first. You may view or delete those jobs during this time.
Beginning September 8, 2026, you will not be able to add or change jobs through the old website. For a short time, both websites will be online:
Helpful Resources